School Board

On behalf of the board, we wish to welcome you to our meetings. We appreciate visitors from the public and trust your attendance will be beneficial to both of us. We feel it is very important for interested persons to know about the workings of our school system and for us to be aware of what is important to the community. You are invited to participate in the meeting in accordance with the policy and rules established by this board. Check the calendar for our meeting dates. We generally meet the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Rose Hall Board Room.

Five Town CSD Public Participation Guide

Marcus Mrowka, Chair, Camden, 2026

Patrick McCafferty, Camden, 2024

Rebecca Flanagan, Vice-Chair, Camden, 2025

Lori Perez, Hope, 2026

Sarah Bradley PrindivilleRockport, 2026

Rick Thackeray, Camden, 2026
Marcia Dietrich, Rockport, 2024

Donald Burke, Appleton, 2026

Amelia Grant, Lincolnville, 2025

Taylor Pohlman (Alternate), Camden, 2025
 Brieanna Gutierrez, Rockport 2025

 Flora Gurdon, Student Representative, 2024

John Williams, Lincolnville, 2024

Kelsey Clayton, Student Representative, 2025
  Ethan Cohen, Student Representative, 2026