Enrollment Information

The FiveTown CSD is the school district for Camden Hills Regional High School, for students in grades 9 – 12.

If you have recently moved to the community (resident of Appleton, Camden, Hope, Lincolnville, Rockport), please contact the Counseling Department at CHRHS for enrollment information.
Camden Hills Regional High School, Counseling Dept
25 Keelson Drive
Rockport, ME 04856
Phone: 207-236-7800, ext. 3360

If you do not reside in one of the five towns, you may be able to pay tuition to attend. Please contact the Business Manager for the current rate. In rare cases, you may also secure a Superintendent Agreement. In either case, please contact the Superintendent's Office to inquire.

If you reside in St. George, Northport, Damariscotta, or Jefferson, you have school choice at the high school level and can contact your resident school department about attending Camden Hills as a tuition student where the district pays tuition.

If your children are middle school age or elementary school age, please see the enrollment information page for the elementary school where you reside.
Camden/Rockport: Camden-Rockport Elementary School or Camden-Rockport Middle School
Appleton: Appleton Village School
Hope: Hope Elementary School
Lincolnville: Lincolnville Central School