School Board

On behalf of the board, we wish to welcome you to our meetings. We appreciate visitors from the public and trust your attendance will be beneficial to both of us. We feel it is very important for interested persons to know about the workings of our school system and for us to be aware of what is important to the community. You are invited to participate in the meeting in accordance with the policy and rules established by this board. Check the calendar for our meeting dates. We generally meet the first Wednesday of the month from 7 - 9pm in the Chorus Room at Camden Hills Regional High School.

Download Public Participation Guide

Rebecca Flanagan, Chair, Camden, 2022

Patrick McCafferty, Camden, 2021

Marcia Dietrich, Vice-Chair, Rockport, 2021

Peter Orne, Camden, 2022

Brieanna Gutierrez, Rockport 2022

Andrea Palise, Lincolnville, 2021

Deborah Harbaugh, Lincolnville 2022

Sarah Bradley Prindiville, Rockport, 2023

Marcus Mrowka, Camden, 2023

Julianna Day, Student Representative, 2021

Mike Pierce, Hope, 2023

Oliver Worner, Student Representative, 2022

Jennifer Guilfoyle, Appleton, 2021

Bailey Curtis, Student Representative, 2023

Elizabeth Noble, Alternate, Camden 2023