Contact Us

To find individual staff contacts, please check the Staff Directories that are located in the following places:

Schools - under the "About" tab on each school's landing page.
CRES Staff Directory
CRMS Staff Directory
CHRHS Staff Directory
Central Office - under the "Central Office" tab on the district landing page.
Central Office Staff Directory

In addition, the following people fill the roles listed below in our districts.

Affirmative Action Officer Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Assistant Superintendent Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Attendance - CHRHS Nell Dailey 236-7800
Attendance - CRMS Nikole Seeger
Attendance - CRES Katie Bauer 236-7809
Bilingual ESL/Supervisor Jessica Yates 236-3358
Business Manager Pete Orne 236-3358
Civil Rights Data Collection Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Curriculum Coordinator Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Director of Facilities Chris Fanelli 236-3358
Facilities Rentals/Reservations CHRHS Shaunna Brown 236-7800
Facilities Rentals/Reservations CRMS
Alicia Martin 236-7805
Facilities Rentals/Reservations CRES Jen Snow 236-7809
Food Services Director Mikael Andersson 236-7800
Homeless Education Liaison Jessica Yates 236-3358
Foster Care Liaison Jessica Yates 236-3358
Gifted and Talented Director Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Integrated Pest Management Coordinator Chris Fanelli 236-3358
Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA) Coordinator Shawn Carlson 236-7800
Nurse CHRHS Kim Nicolet 236-7800
Nurse CRMS Gretchen Kuhn 236-7805
Nurse CRES Meghan Fitzpatrick 236-7809
Principal CHRHS Jen Curtis 236-7800
Principal CRMS Jaime Stone 236-7805
Principal CRES Chris Walker-Spencer 236-7809 x1205
School Counselor - CRES Susan Conover 236-7809
School Counselor - CRMS Tanya Young 236-7805
School Counseling Director - CHRHS Jeremy Marks 236-7800
School Social Worker - CRES Kate Forand 236-7809
School Social Worker - CRMS Amy Libby 236-7805
School Social Worker - CHRHS Allison Pringle-Bennett 236-7800
School Social Worker - CHRHS Kate Cronin 236-7800
Section 504 Coordinator Jessica Yates 236-3358
Special Services Director Jessica Yates 236-3358
Substitute Coordinator Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Superintendent Maria Libby 236-3358
Technology Director Colin Sutch 236-3358
Testing Coordinator Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Title I Director Shawn Carlson 236-3358
Transportation Director Chris Fanelli 236-3358
Truancy Officer Shawn Carlson 236-3358